Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1 Thursday May 9 8:30 View
Practice 2 Thursday May 9 9:30 View
Practice 3 Thursday May 9 10:30 View
Qualifying 1 Thursday May 9 4:30 View
Warm Up Friday May 10 8:30 View
Race 1 Friday May 10 12:00 View
Qualifying 2 Saturday May 11 8:30 View
Race 2 Saturday May 11 11:10 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1 Friday April 12 11:00 View
Practice 2 Friday April 12 5:30 View
Qualifying 1 Saturday April 13 11:00 View
Race 1 Saturday April 13 4:30 View
Qualifying 2 Sunday April 14 1:00 View
Qualifying 2 - REVISED View
Race 2 Sunday April 14 4:00 View
Race 2 - FINAL View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1
Friday October 12 11:25 View
Practice 2
Friday October 12 3:55 View
Qualifying 1
Saturday October 13 11:25 View
Race 1
Saturday October 13 3:55 View
Qualifying 2
Sunday October 14 11:25 View
Race 2
Sunday October 14 3:55 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1
Friday August 24
9:00 View
Practice 2
Friday August 24 10:45 View
Practice 3
Friday August 24 1:15 View
Qualifying 1
Friday August 24 3:00 View
Warm Up
Saturday August 25
7:30 View
Race 1
Saturday August 25
11:00 View
Race 2 - Starting Grid View
Warm Up
Sunday August 26
7:30 View
Race 2 Sunday August 26
11:00 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Testing  - Combined
Thursday July 26 View
Practice 1
Friday July 27
8:00 View
Practice 2
Friday July 27 11:35 View
Qualifying 1
Saturday July 28
8:00 View
Race 1
Saturday July 28 11:45 View
Qualifying 2
Sunday July 29
8:00 View
Race 2 Sunday July 29
11:20 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1
Friday June 29
11:00 View
Practice 2
Friday June 29 2:05 View
Qualifying 1
Saturday June 30 8:00 View
Race 1
Saturday June 30 10:40 View
Qualifying 2
Sunday July 1
8:00 View
Race 2 Sunday July 1
11:35 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1
Friday May 25
10:30
View
Practice 2
Friday May 25 1:50
View
Qualifying
Friday May 25 4:20
View
Warm Up
Saturday May 26 9:15 View
Race 1
Saturday May 26
11:00 View
Race 2 Saturday May 26 4:00
View